<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Joe Job</title>
	<atom:link href="http://dougal.gunters.org/blog/2003/12/05/joe-job/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://dougal.gunters.org/blog/2003/12/05/joe-job</link>
	<description>Random musings of a Southern geek</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 10 Jan 2009 00:17:31 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1-alpha-10188</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: K.J. Petrie</title>
		<link>http://dougal.gunters.org/blog/2003/12/05/joe-job/comment-page-1#comment-272</link>
		<dc:creator>K.J. Petrie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Dec 2003 16:50:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">//?p=#comment-272</guid>
		<description>I'm having the same problem. I've complained to the originating ISPs and also to the Police, but I've had no reply from the latter. Maybe that's because they're still investigating, or then again maybe they're just ignoring the problem.

Jersey Telcom told me their client had a virus on their computer and didn't know what Spam was, so I guess we're victims of a rather sophisticated attack.

We're not the only ones. There's also a company called Lighsaber Computing getting the same treatment, so that's three of us.

I found your site (nice site) by searching Google for the subject header in one of the messages AoL bounced to me!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m having the same problem. I&#8217;ve complained to the originating ISPs and also to the Police, but I&#8217;ve had no reply from the latter. Maybe that&#8217;s because they&#8217;re still investigating, or then again maybe they&#8217;re just ignoring the problem.</p>
<p>Jersey Telcom told me their client had a virus on their computer and didn&#8217;t know what Spam was, so I guess we&#8217;re victims of a rather sophisticated attack.</p>
<p>We&#8217;re not the only ones. There&#8217;s also a company called Lighsaber Computing getting the same treatment, so that&#8217;s three of us.</p>
<p>I found your site (nice site) by searching Google for the subject header in one of the messages AoL bounced to me!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
